50
Published state intelligence pages
published state page
Independent lender & mortgage intelligence
LenderTrustHub connects institution identity to licensing, HMDA market activity, consumer complaints, regulatory actions, depository context, and state homebuyer programs—where official sources support it.
No Trust Score. No ranking. You decide.
Official public evidence · Source-native grains · Freshness shown per source
Research lenders
Up to 180 characters. Longer requests are rejected without shortening identifiers.
This is not a chatbot. Natural language is mapped to a structured query plan. Institution results come from committed HMDA observations and confirmed identity bridges — not invented answers.
HMDA geography describes mortgaged-property activity—not lender headquarters, branches, licensing, or service territory.
Research footprint
Each state page is built from that state’s own regulator, licensing, enforcement, and HMDA evidence. Coverage keeps expanding state by state.
50
published state page
14,623
canonical institution entity
11,529,787
county-grain HMDA application observation
458,146
CFPB mortgage complaint observation
17,655
federal enforcement event
These are different kinds of records and are never added into one total.
Featured company licensing
These are source-native license or credential records. They are not unique companies, and they are not added to the national institution count. Person originator rows stay out. States whose company roster was not acquired stay in the full inventory and are not shown as zero.
6,392
approved MBR/MLD credential row
Source as of 2026-08-30
Does not count: Unique companies, branches, MLOs, service areas, or endorsements.
Review the published evidence1,257
dated SCC company-licensee row
Source as of 2025-12-31
Does not count: Current 2026 licenses, unique consumer lenders, MLOs, or offices.
Review the published evidence640
current NCCOB Mortgage Lender license row
Source as of 2026-09-17
Does not count: The mixed 1,380 current entities, HMDA applications, FDIC banks, or NCHFA participants.
Review the published evidence151
dated DFS class aggregate
Source as of 2024-12-31
Does not count: Current 2026 licensees, unique consumer lenders, or 151+439.
Review the published evidenceBeyond a lender directory
A profile is an entry point. The research product is the official evidence connected around that identity.
An application is not a lender. A complaint is not a finding. An enforcement record is not a criminal conviction. Missing evidence is not zero.
Network scale
Each headline stays in its own source-native grain. These figures must not be added together.
14,623
canonical institution entity
Canonical institution entities in the accepted identity graph.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json11,529,787
county-grain HMDA application observation
Reported 2025 applications aggregated from the accepted county-grain extract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json6,793,253
county-grain HMDA origination observation
Reported 2025 originations in the accepted county-grain extract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json458,146
CFPB mortgage complaint observation
Mortgage-scoped consumer complaint observations in the accepted snapshot.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json17,655
federal enforcement event
Source-native federal enforcement events in the accepted network contract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.jsonIdentity is infrastructure
We connect identifiers only when accepted evidence supports the relationship. There is no fabricated universal crosswalk.
No universal crosswalk: relationships are shown only when accepted evidence supports an exact or deterministic crosswalk.
Separate: NMLS institution ≠ branch NMLS · NMLS institution ≠ MLO NMLS · HMDA LEI ≠ NMLS ID · FDIC CERT ≠ NMLS ID · bank ≠ all lenders.
Safe attribution: exact official identifiers are preferred for adverse evidence. Ambiguous name-only matches remain aggregate or withheld.
Full public evidence inventory
Built from accepted national and state artifacts. Unknown sources are labeled; internal graph and private MLO measures are excluded.
Evidence family
14,623
canonical institution entity · United States and reported jurisdictions
Source clock varies by contributing source
Canonical institution entities in the accepted identity graph.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json6,641
NMLS institution identifier · United States and reported jurisdictions
Source clock varies by contributing source
Distinct institution-level NMLS identifiers in the accepted graph.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json6,392
approved MBR/MLD credential row · Florida
Source as of 2026-08-30
Current approved Chapter 494 company credential rows.
data/home/lender-metric-census-r2-03.jsonIdentity rule: State credential rows join to institutions only through confirmed NMLS identity.
Open related research →21,865
person MLO license row · Colorado
Source as of 2026-09-09
Retrieved 2026-09-09
Person-grain DRE MLO license rows in the accepted CIM extract.
lib/colorado-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: CO-DORA:MLO:{licenseNumber}. License number is not inferred as NMLS Individual ID.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential NMLS company registration · Colorado
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No current public bulk company-registration roster was acquired.
lib/colorado-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Future company attachment requires exact NMLS Company ID.
Open related research →1,257
dated SCC company-licensee row · Virginia
Source as of 2025-12-31
Retrieved 2026-09-10
Dated official company-licensee rows as of 2025-12-31.
lib/virginia-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: VA-SCC-BFI:{MC} and NMLS:{id} when SCC prints both. Name-only fill is forbidden.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · Virginia
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
Current 2026 license status was not bulk-acquired. SCC points current records to NMLS Consumer Access.
lib/virginia-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires an exact NMLS Company ID search.
Open related research →151
dated DFS class aggregate · New York
Source as of 2024-12-31
Retrieved 2026-09-11
Dated end-of-2024 licensed mortgage banker aggregate.
lib/new-york-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: NMLS Company ID when source-native. Name-only fill is forbidden.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · New York
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No clean official bulk current company roster was acquired.
lib/new-york-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires NYDFS + NMLS Consumer Access.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · Illinois
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No bulk current Illinois mortgage-company roster was acquired.
lib/illinois-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires IDFPR + NMLS Consumer Access.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · Oregon
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No bulk current Oregon mortgage-company roster was acquired.
lib/oregon-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires DFR + NMLS Consumer Access.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · Pennsylvania
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No bulk current NMLS mortgage-company roster was acquired.
lib/pennsylvania-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires DoBS + NMLS Consumer Access.
Open related research →640
current NCCOB Mortgage Lender license row · North Carolina
Source as of 2026-09-17
Retrieved 2026-09-17T21:18:40Z
Current NCCOB Mortgage Lender licenses in Show All.
lib/north-carolina-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: NC-NCCOB-LICENSE:{licenseNumber} and source-native NMLS:{id}. Name-only fill is forbidden.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential current NMLS company registration · Ohio
Source clock SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
No bulk current RMLA company roster was acquired. DFI eLicense directs current research to NMLS Consumer Access.
lib/ohio-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Current verification requires DFI + NMLS Consumer Access. Ohio license ≠ NMLS ID.
Open related research →Evidence family
11,529,787
county-grain HMDA application observation · United States and reported jurisdictions
Vintage HMDA 2025
Reported 2025 applications aggregated from the accepted county-grain extract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json6,793,253
county-grain HMDA origination observation · United States and reported jurisdictions
Vintage HMDA 2025
Reported 2025 originations in the accepted county-grain extract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json2,008,514
county-grain HMDA denial observation · United States and reported jurisdictions
Vintage HMDA 2025
Reported 2025 denial observations in the accepted county-grain extract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json394,488
county-grain HMDA application observation · Illinois property location
Vintage 2025
Applications for properties in Illinois.
lib/illinois-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Property geography is not headquarters or license jurisdiction.
Open related research →146,902
county-grain HMDA application observation · Oregon property location
Vintage 2025
Applications for properties in Oregon.
lib/oregon-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Property geography is not headquarters or license jurisdiction.
Open related research →444,887
county-grain HMDA application observation · Pennsylvania property location
Vintage 2025
Applications for properties in Pennsylvania.
lib/pennsylvania-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Property geography is not headquarters or license jurisdiction.
Open related research →484,454
county-grain HMDA application observation · North Carolina property location
Vintage 2025
Applications for properties in North Carolina.
lib/north-carolina-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Property geography is not headquarters or license jurisdiction.
Open related research →460,825
county-grain HMDA application observation · Ohio property location
Vintage 2025
Applications for properties in Ohio.
lib/ohio-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Property geography is not headquarters or license jurisdiction.
Open related research →Evidence family
458,146
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · United States and reported jurisdictions
Source clock Snapshot observed 2026-08-26
Mortgage-scoped consumer complaint observations in the accepted snapshot.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json47,961
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Florida
Source as of 2026-08-24
Retrieved 2026-08-26
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Florida.
lib/florida-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Unresolved complaint company labels remain unattached.
Open related research →71,120
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · California
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-03T18:44:10Z
Mortgage complaint observations reported from California.
lib/california-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →29,013
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Texas
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T13:00:17Z
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Texas.
lib/texas-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →10,340
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Washington
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T17:16:45Z
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Washington.
lib/washington-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →10,365
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Arizona
Source as of 2026-09-04T12:00:00-05:00
Retrieved 2026-09-04T20:02:50Z
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Arizona.
lib/arizona-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →8,627
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Colorado
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-09
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Colorado.
lib/colorado-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →14,563
CFPB mortgage complaint observation · Virginia
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-10
Mortgage complaint observations reported from Virginia.
lib/virginia-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No new fuzzy adverse matching.
Open related research →849
CFPB mortgage complaint ID · Pennsylvania
Source as of 2025-01-01/2025-12-31
Retrieved 2026-09-17T16:45:12Z
Calendar-year 2025 CFPB mortgage complaints with state PA.
lib/pennsylvania-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Company name is not an NMLS identity.
Open related research →920
CFPB mortgage complaint ID · North Carolina
Source as of 2025-01-01/2025-12-31
Retrieved 2026-09-17T21:18:40Z
Calendar-year 2025 CFPB mortgage complaints with state NC.
lib/north-carolina-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Company name is not an NMLS identity.
Open related research →610
CFPB mortgage complaint ID · Ohio
Source as of 2025-01-01/2025-12-31
Retrieved 2026-09-18T16:16:15Z
Calendar-year 2025 CFPB mortgage complaints with state OH.
lib/ohio-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Company name is not an NMLS identity.
Open related research →Evidence family
17,655
federal enforcement event · United States and reported jurisdictions
Source clock varies by source event
Source-native federal enforcement events in the accepted network contract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json2,515
written regulatory observation · Florida
Source as of 2026-08-25
Written observations in the accepted FLAIO/OFR corpus.
lib/florida-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Only confirmed identifiers attach adverse evidence; unresolved company observations stay aggregate.
Open related research →453
unique DOBI order · New Jersey
Source clock acquired through 2022 OCF year pages; later years SOURCE_NOT_ACQUIRED
Deduplicated orders acquired from bounded DOBI OCF year pages.
lib/new-jersey-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Exact official identifiers only for profile attribution; name-only evidence remains withheld.
Open related research →3,981
source-native SML order row · Texas
Source as of 2025-10-16
Retrieved 2026-09-04T12:59:52Z
Rows in the accepted SML order dataset.
lib/texas-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: 2,493 rows print an exact NMLS ID; name-only rows remain statewide evidence.
Open related research →777
enforcement-order row · Washington
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T17:15:36Z
Rows in the bounded DFI enforcement-actions HTML table.
lib/washington-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Exact NMLS is required for adverse attachment; name-only rows stay at event grain.
Open related research →102
enforcement-order row with printed NMLS identifier · Washington
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T17:15:36Z
DFI order rows carrying an exact printed NMLS identifier.
lib/washington-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Source does not type printed NMLS as institution versus person; preserve event grain.
Open related research →Coverage limitation
Not acquired
potential DIFI enforcement order · Arizona
Source clock Source date not reported
The official table is documented, but the accepted automated acquisition was blocked.
lib/arizona-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: Future adverse attachment requires exact NMLS or DIFI license identity.
Open related research →198
enforcement-action observation · New York
Source as of 2026-08-12
Retrieved 2026-09-11
Rows in the official Mortgage Banking Enforcement Actions HTML table.
lib/new-york-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No NAIC/NMLS column; name-only adverse attachment is UNSAFE.
Open related research →Evidence family
5,377
FDIC CERT identifier · United States and reported jurisdictions
Source clock accepted identity snapshot
Distinct FDIC CERT identifiers in the accepted identity graph.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json114
official institution-list row · New Jersey
Source as of 2026-09-02
Rows in the accepted DOBI financial-institution list.
lib/new-jersey-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: FDIC and state references remain distinct identifiers.
Open related research →387
FDIC-insured depository overlay row · Illinois
Source as of 2026-06-26
Existing FDIC Illinois overlay.
lib/fdic/data/illinois.jsonIdentity rule: FDIC CERT is not an IDFPR mortgage license.
Open related research →14
FDIC-insured depository overlay row · Oregon
Source as of 2026-06-26
Existing FDIC Oregon overlay.
lib/fdic/data/oregon.jsonIdentity rule: FDIC CERT is not a DFR mortgage license.
Open related research →Evidence family
6
source-native program family · New Jersey
Source as of 2026-06-17
Accepted NJHMFA first-mortgage and assistance program families.
lib/new-jersey-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.json4
source-native program family · California
Source clock Official CalHFA pages retrieved 2026-09-03; Dream For All update 2026-05-20; income limits 2026-06-30
Retrieved 2026-09-03T18:44:09Z
Accepted CalHFA program families.
lib/california-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.json7
source-native program family · Texas
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T12:59:58Z
Distinct accepted statewide program families.
lib/texas-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.json7
source-native program family · Washington
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T17:16:28Z
Accepted WSHFC and Here to Home program families.
lib/washington-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.json2
source-native program family · Arizona
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-04T20:01:33Z
Accepted statewide Arizona homebuyer program families.
lib/arizona-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonEvidence family
1,414
CalHFA approved-lender directory location row · California and listed out-of-state locations
Source clock Source date not reported
Retrieved 2026-09-03T18:44:09Z
Rows in the live official CalHFA approved-lender directory snapshot.
lib/california-intelligence/accepted-snapshot.jsonIdentity rule: No name-only NMLS attachment; the source prints no NMLS ID.
Open related research →Evidence family
50
published state intelligence page · AL · AK · AZ · AR · CA · CO · CT · DE · FL · GA · HI · ID · IL · IN · IA · KS · KY · LA · ME · MD · MA · MI · MN · MS · MO · MT · NE · NV · NH · NJ · NM · NY · NC · ND · OH · OK · OR · PA · RI · SC · SD · TN · TX · UT · VT · VA · WA · WV · WI · WY
Source clock varies by state and evidence family
Live state intelligence destinations in the homepage state model.
LENDER_HOMEPAGE_STATE_CARDS4
published county intelligence page · New Jersey
Source clock varies by county evidence module
Published New Jersey county research surfaces in the accepted network contract.
data/home/lender-network-metrics-v1.json50 states with published intelligence
These are research destinations, not ratings. Application volume does not determine their order or visual weight.
Florida OFR · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 6,265 exact confirmed NMLS identities; credential rows remain distinct from companies.
An approved credential is not an endorsement. Unresolved OFR observations are not attached to current profiles.
NJ DOBI · NJHMFA · HMDA/FFIEC
Identity: 35 exact NMLS-institution references and 17 exact FDIC references in the accepted order corpus.
The statewide RMLA roster is available by request, not acquired. Name-only adverse evidence stays off profiles.
DFPI · DRE · CalHFA · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: CalHFA directory rows, CRMLA licensees, branches, NMLS IDs, and HMDA LEIs are separate identity grains.
The current CRMLA bulk roster was not acquired. CalHFA participation is not a license or TrustHub endorsement.
Texas SML · TDHCA · TSAHC · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 2,493 order rows print an exact NMLS identifier; 1,488 name-only rows remain state-level evidence.
Texas regulators and license classes are not collapsed into one lender universe; the live bulk company roster was not acquired.
Washington DFI · WSHFC · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 777 DFI source rows and 102 exact-NMLS rows are different measures, not a funnel.
The current live company roster was not acquired. Name-only enforcement rows are not attached to profiles.
Arizona DIFI · Arizona IDA · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 953 HMDA LEI state rows; no current DIFI/NMLS company denominator was acquired.
DIFI roster and enforcement harvests were blocked or search-only. Their counts remain unknown, not zero.
Colorado DRE · NMLS · CHFA · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 21,865 DRE MLO person rows; no current mortgage-company bulk roster was acquired.
MLO rows are people, not lenders. Company registration remains search-only. CHFA participation is not licensure or endorsement.
Virginia SCC BFI · NMLS · Virginia Housing · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB
Identity: 1,257 exact VA-MC to NMLS crosswalks; dated 2025-12-31 rows are not current 2026 licenses.
Broker, lender, and lender-broker stay separate. The live 2026 roster is search-only. MLOs are people, not companies.
NYDFS · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · CFPB · FDIC
Identity: Current NYDFS/NMLS company roster is search-only. 2024 aggregates are not current 2026 licenses.
Banker, broker, servicer, and MLO stay separate. Do not add banker and broker classes. MLOs are people, not companies.
IDFPR · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · FDIC · CFPB
Identity: Current IDFPR/NMLS company roster is search-only. HMDA applications are not lenders. FDIC banks are not IDFPR mortgage bankers.
No Chicago/Cook intelligence routes. Missing roster is not zero companies.
DFR · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · FDIC · OHCS · CFPB
Identity: Current DFR/NMLS company roster is search-only. HMDA applications are not lenders. OHCS Flex lenders are not the license universe.
No Portland/Multnomah intelligence routes. Missing roster is not zero companies.
DoBS · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · FDIC · CFPB · PHFA
Identity: Current DoBS/NMLS company roster is search-only. Open Data class rows are not an NMLS census. HMDA applications are not lenders. PHFA participants are not the license universe.
No Philadelphia/Pittsburgh intelligence routes. Missing NMLS roster is not zero companies. Do not headline the mixed DoBS 28,450 non-bank figure.
NCCOB · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · FDIC · CFPB · NCHFA
Identity: Current NCCOB Show All is class-separated. 640 Mortgage Lender licenses are not 574 brokers, 62 servicers, 104 MOSR, or the mixed 1,380 current entities. HMDA applications are not lenders. NCHFA participants are not the license universe.
No Charlotte/Raleigh intelligence routes. Do not headline the mixed 1,380 current-entity figure. NCHFA preferred/top language is the Agency’s, not a TrustHub ranking.
DFI · NMLS · HMDA/FFIEC · FDIC · CFPB · OHFA
Identity: Current RMLA company registration is search-only. Company ≠ MLO. Ohio license ≠ NMLS ID. HMDA applications are not lenders. OHFA names are not exact companies.
No Columbus/Cleveland intelligence routes. Missing RMLA roster is not zero companies. Do not headline OHFA names or FDIC banks as Ohio lenders.
Mortgage market activity
Applications, originations, denials, purpose, product, reporter, and geography are market observations. Denial rate is not a quality or misconduct score.
Darker cells indicate more reported 2025 county-grain applications only.
Complaints & regulatory history
CFPB complaints are consumer-reported observations. Regulator orders follow source-native legal processes. Neither becomes a proprietary score.
Not a proven violation, finding, or exposure-adjusted rate.
Not necessarily a criminal conviction or statement of current status.
Homebuyer program intelligence
Accepted state artifacts document program families in 5 states. A program’s existence does not mean a borrower qualifies, funding is available, or a lender participates.
New Jersey NJHMFA program families
California CalHFA program families
Texas verified program families
Washington verified program families
Arizona statewide program families
Ask LenderTrustHub
The primary research box uses this same structured engine. These examples preserve useful educational paths without creating a second search implementation.
County-grain HMDA 2025 observations on this hub sum to 11,529,787 reported applications. That is a snapshot of reported activity, not a live market feed.
State of the record →6,793,253 originations are reported on the same county-grain 2025 rows. That share of applications is not an approval rate.
HMDA outcomes story →HMDA records an action taken on a reported application. Origination and denial are two families. Other actions exist, so originations plus denials do not equal applications.
Explain the HMDA chart →They are different institutional and regulatory models. This page shows exclusive depository structure in 8,447 intelligence snapshots (FDIC 5,371, NCUA 1,096, nonbank 341, unknown 1,639). Structure is not a quality score.
Institution structure story →Research, then compare
Lender research and market context come first. Calculators compare terms; they do not select or rank a lender.
You've reviewed 0 of 7 research areas. This is your process — not a lender score.
Evidence has limits
No Trust Score, Research Score, or County Experience Score.
No best/top/recommended lender.
No consumer approval prediction.
No complaint-to-violation flattening.
No HMDA county+state double count.
No enforcement found does not mean a clean record.
A program exists does not mean a borrower is eligible.
An address does not establish a lender’s service area.
Sources, freshness & methodology
Source dates, retrieval dates, snapshot generation, and deployment are different clocks.
| Dataset | Agency | Source as of | Retrieved | Used for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HMDA LAR / institution activity summaries | FFIEC / CFPB (HMDA) | 2025 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | County-grain applications, originations, denials, state explorer volume |
| Consumer Complaint Database, mortgage product | CFPB | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | Complaint observation counts and attachment coverage |
| lender_national_entities / lender_identifiers | NMLS, FDIC, NCUA, GLEIF as joined on this hub | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | Institution identity and identifier grains |
| lender_profile_intelligence | SeniorTrustHub/LenderTrustHub derived snapshots | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | Exclusive depository composition of the accepted profile snapshots |
| lend-nat-014 render/index cohorts | LenderTrustHub publication policy | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | Publication-gated national render/index cohorts |
| Florida Phase 1+2 public company manifests | Florida OFR + LenderTrustHub publication policy | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | 2026-09-12T22:23:12.376570+00:00 | Florida preview counts and /florida link |
Inventory projection generated 2026-09-18. This is not a universal agency source date.